Term Dates

Please see term dates below. We would be grateful if you could make sure you book your holidays during school holidays. Holidays taken in term time will not be authorised and will have a detrimental effect on your child’s learning.

Term dates 2020-21

Autumn term 2020

  • Thursday 3rd September 2020 – Friday 23rd October 2020
  • Half term Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020
  • Wednesday 4th November 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020

Spring term 2021

  • Tuesday 5th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021
  • Half term Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021
  • Monday 22nd February 2021 – Wednesday 31st March 2021

Summer term 2021

  • Tuesday 20th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021
  • Half term Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021
  • Monday 7th June 2021 – Friday 23d July 2021

Inset Days (School is closed for pupils)

Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020
Tuesday 3rd November 2020
Monday 4th January 2021
Monday 19th April 2021

Public Holidays

  • Christmas Day 25th December 2020
  • Boxing Day 26th December 2020
  • New Year’s Day 1st January 2021
  • Good Friday 2nd April 2021
  • Easter Monday 5th April 2021
  • May Day Bank Holiday 3rd May 2021
  • Spring Bank Holiday 31st May 2021
  • Summer Bank Holiday 30th August 2021